INAHTA participates in EUnetHTA

INAHTA is a Collaborating Partner in the EUnetHTA project. The following INAHTA member organizations are also participating in EUnetHTA as Associated Partners:

  • AETS Agencia de Evaluación de Tecnologias Sanitarias, Spain
  • AETSA Agencia de Evaluación de Tecnologías Sanitarias de Andalucía, Spain
  • AVALIA-T Galician Agency for HTA, Spain
  • CAHIAQ Catalan Agency for Health Information, Assessment and Quality, Spain
  • CVZ Health Care Insurance Board, The Netherlands
  • DACEHTA Danish Centre for Evaluation and HTA. Denmark
  • DAHTA @DIMDI German Agency for HTA at the German Institute for Medical Documentation and Information, Germany
  • FinOHTA Finnish Office for Health Care Technology Assessment, Finland
  • GR Health Council of the Netherlands, The Netherlands
  • HAS Haute Autorité de Santé/French National Authority for Health, France
  • LBI of HTA Boltzmann Institut für Health Technonoly Assessment, Austria
  • KCE Belgian Health Care Knowledge Centre, Belgium
  • NCCHTA National Coordinating Centre for HTA, UK
  • NOKC Norwegian Knowledge Centre for the Health Services, Norway
  • OSTEBA Basque Office for HTA, Spain
  • SBU Swedish Council on Technology Assessment in Health Care, Sweden
  • UETS Unidad de Evaluacion de Tecnologias Sanitarias, Spain
  • ZonMw The Netherlands Organisation for Health Research and Development, The Netherlands 

For a complete list of Associated and Collaborating Partners of EUnetHTA, visit the EUnetHTA website.